SRH defeated Punjab kings their final league match/ Abhishek Sharma’s fifty lead SRH to finishing line

Sunrisers Hyderabad won their last league match of Indian premier league’s ongoing edition by defeating Punjab kings by 4 wickets. Abhishek Sharma and henrick classan are the star of the run chase. Punjab kings won the toss and elected to bat first. Punjab’s openers gave them a flying start and added 61 runs in power … Read more

Delhi capitals defeated Lucknow super giant by 19 runs to ruin the play off hope of both the teams.

At Arun Jaitley stadium, Delhi,home team won by 19 runs. This win marred the hope of both the teams, Delhi capitals and Lucknow super giant. At present, Delhi capitals on 5th position and LSG on 7th. Their percentage of reaching play off is finished. Lucknow super giant’s captain KL Rahul won the toss and decided … Read more

Gil and Sai sudarshan’s 210 runs opening partnership, faded hopes of Dhoni’s Chennai super kings

Gujarat Titans captain Gil and his opening partner scored a brilliant century each to hinder the play off chances of Dhoni’s Chennai super kings. Gil scored 104 runs in 55 balls smashing 9 fours and 6 sixes. By the virtue of this innings Gujarat Titans scored 231/3 in their full quota . And his opening … Read more